Image

Finished still life paintings.

Finished still life paintings.

I invited Nicky back today to finish her painting , and left the still life set up over night so she could carry on. I’m so pleased I did as I think her painting is fantastic for someone who has never painted before. It would have been such a shame not to have finished it. I did a bit more to mine, but am not that pleased with it (I don’t think we ever are with our own) I di love the colours in both pictures though and think they would look perfect in my kitchen 😉

Leave a Reply

