Image

Wool shopping and a bit of swatching.

Wool shopping and a bit of swatching.

I have just bought some gorgeous Rowan wools to make crochet swatches. I have lots of ideas in mind using different crochet stitches and am on a mission to match the designs to beautiful yarn that can be made up into the designs. I love the colours available in the Baby Merino Silk, and the Purelife Revive. Unfortunatly the shop I went to did not have the Soft Knit Cotton which has all of my favorite colours in the range.
This little lot should keep me busy for a few days, I can’t wait to get swatching.

2 comments on “Wool shopping and a bit of swatching.

Leave a Reply

